Bios

Jeffrey Dooney

Jeffrey Dooney

Chief Executive Officer

With more than 30 years of senior sales leadership experience in the Human Capital Management industry, Dooney brings unique insight and expertise to his position as CEO/President of Metro Team Resources.

Please e-mail Jeff at jdooney@metroteamresources.com
or call him at 973-615-8774

Randall Gans

Randall Gans, PHR

Partner

Gans has over 30 years of senior sales, sales management and marketing leadership experience in the Human Capital Management industry working for ADP.

Please e-mail Randall at rgans@metroteamresources.com
or call him at 609-577-7619

Charles Lusk

Charles Lusk

Partner

Charles (Chuck) has over 30 years of senior financial and executive experience in the manufacturing, oil and gas, and public accounting sectors.

Please e-mail Chuck at clusk@metroteamresources.com
or call her at 910-477-7720

Rana Kahl

Rana Kahl

Partner

Rana has over 25 years of executive level experience making significant impact within marketing, sales, and business development across multiple industries and platforms.

Please e-mail Rana at rkahl@metroteamresources.com
or call her at 703-623-1206

Candace Colasante

Candace Colasante

Senior Search Consultant

With more than 15 years of impressive sales experience in the Human Capital Management Industry, Colasante recently made the decision to join Metro Team Resources to be reunited with her former mentor and ADP DVP, Jeff Dooney.

Please e-mail Candace at ccolasante@metroteamresources.com
or call her at 312-343-6673

Tara Sorine-Wamil

Tara Wamil

Senior Search Consultant

Tara brings a diverse background recruiting top talent for clients in in a host of different industries including IT, Real Estate, Financial Services, Telecom, and Human Capital Management.

Please e-mail Tara at twamil@metroteamresources.com
or call her at 914-715-0925

Mike Landri

Mike Landri

Senior Search Partner

Mike brings to Metro his 20 years of success to Metro. He has worked on a wide variety of roles in numerous industries, but always with an acute focus on identifying top notch sales talent.

Please e-mail Mike at mlandri@optonline.com
or call her at 631-539-2616

Kathleen Wolfe

Kathleen Wolfe,
ACIR, CDR, CIR, CSSR, PRC

Advisor

Wolfe brings her 20+ years of recruiting and training into her role as CAO to develop & implement process and talent strategies to support Metro’s business objectives and that of their clients.

Please e-mail Kathleen at kwolfe@metroteamresources.com
or call her at 706-235-3280

Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

Advisor

Scott brings 15 plus years of successful sales experience and an expansive network in several industries including HCM, Insurance, and Financial Services. Prior to joining MTR, Scott worked as a Sales Director with Maxwell Health.